Chapter Inc. :: The REAL Encyclopedia Metallica  
RELOAD Chapter Inc. Chapter Inc. :: Album Discography
Produced By:
Bob Rock with Hetfield & Ulrich

Metallica is:
James Hetfield
Lars Ulrich
Kirk Hammett
Jason Newsted
  1. Fuel (04:29) Lyrics
  2. The Memory Remains (04:39) Lyrics
  3. Devil's Dance (05:18) Lyrics
  4. The Unforgiven II (06:36) Lyrics
  5. Better Than You (05:21) Lyrics
  6. Slither (05:13) Lyrics
  7. Carpe Diem Baby (06:12) Lyrics
  8. Bad Seed (04:05) Lyrics
  9. Where the Wild Things Are (06:52) Lyrics
  10. Prince Charming (06:04) Lyrics
  11. Low Man's Lyric (07:36) Lyrics
  12. Attitude (05:16) Lyrics
  13. Fixxxer (08:15) Lyrics

Produced by Bob Rock with Hetfield & Ulrich

Recorded by Randy Staub
Additional Engineering by Brian Dobbs
Assisted by Kent Matcke, Darren Grahn, Gary Winger and Bernardo Bigalli Digital Edits by Mike Gillies, Darren Grahn and Paul DeCarli

As with LOAD, this album was recorded and mixed at The Plant Studios, Sausalito, California, at various points in time between May '95 & February '96 and between July & October '97

Additional editing at Plantation Studios, Maui, Hawaii

Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound

Additional percussion by Jim McGillveray
Hurdy-Gurdy on 'Low Man's Lyric' by David Miles
Marianne Faithfull appears courtesy of BMG Classics
Once again, thanks to all the good people invovled at The Plant
Album Design by Andie Airfix at Satori
Photography by Anton Corbijn
Front Cover Artwork by Andres Serrano

Management by Q Prime Inc.

All songs ©1997 Creeping Death Music ASCAP
Kill 'Em All (1983) Ride The Lightning (1984) Master Of Puppets (1986)
Garage Days Re-Revisited (1987) ... And Justice For All (1988) Metallica (1991)
Live Shit: Binge & Purge (1993) Load (1996) ReLoad (1997)
Garage Inc. (1998) S&M (1999) St. Anger (2003)
Death Magnetic (2008) Hardwired To Self-Destruct (1970) S&M2 (2020)
72 Seasons (2023)